SOHAY has active and professional two types of body to ensure governing system in the organization. Fist one is Executive Committee(EC) and second is General Committee (GC). General body elect the executive committee to operate the organization.

Members of Executive Committee of SOHAY:

Name Address Profession
AleyaFerdousi,President 3/J Jigatala, Dhopa Para, Dhaka-1209 Private Service
SyedaMeheranazneen, Vice President 35/C West Tejturi Bazar, Tejgaon,Dhaka-1215 Private Service
NazmaIslam,Treasurer 285/1 Bangla Sarak,( 2nd floor) Rayer bazar, Dhaka Self Service
Zamila Sultana, General Secretary 280 Dhakkin khan, Dhakkin Khan Bazar, Uttra ,Dhaka 1230 Private Service
TasnimSiddiq, Member 71/1 Main Road, Kallyanpur, Private Service
Md. Majharul Islam, Member Nagaria Bari road,Dhakkin khan, Uttra ,Dhaka-1230 Self Service
Md.MohiburRahman, Member 39/2 Central Basabo, Dhaka-1214 Self Service


Organogram of SOHAY